1. UDOT
  2. About Us
  3. Technology & Innovation Division
  4. Maintenance & Facilities Management Division

Maintenance & Facilities Management Division

Asset, Maintenance & Facilities Management

Mission Statement

To provide the latest in innovative tools, resources, and assistance to provide real time data to maintain our lands, buildings and roadway assets in a state of good repair while continuing to protect our environment.


Central Team Members

Danny Page

Director of Maintenance, Asset & Facility Management
801-965-4120 | office
dpage@utah.gov

Kendall Draney

Engineer for Maintenance
801-864-7876 | mobile only
kdraney@utah.gov

Rhett Arnell

Winter Maintenance Engineer
435-979-7083 | mobile only
rarnell@utah.gov

Michelle Lindgren

Financial Manager I
801-965-4422 | office
mlindgren@utah.gov

Rhonda Theile

Stormwater Program Manager
801-965-4196 | office
rhondathiele@utah.gov

Kirk Thornock

Statewide Asset Manager
435-612-3896 | mobile only
kthornock@utah.gov

Abdul Wakil

Asset Engineer for Maintenance
801-965-4067 | office
awakil@utah.gov

Cj Connor

Project Manager, Facilities and Rest Areas
385-214-8562 | mobile only
cconnor@utah.gov

Ryan Ellsworth

Project Manager, Facilities and Rest Areas
801-702-9703 | mobile only
rellsworth@utah.gov

Kathryn Larsen

Financial Analyst I
801-965-4117 | office
kathrynlarsen@utah.gov

Mike Marz

Business Analyst Supervisor
801-965-4669 | office
mmarz@utah.gov

Sherrie Floyd

Business Analyst Supervisor
801-965-4056 | office
sfloyd@utah.gov