Public Transit Team banner



If you do not have a UDOT PTT login and need to create a login, please call or email:
Tim Boschert 801-870-4770
Rebecca Collins 801-965-4133
LeAnn Abegglen 801-965-4119
Michelle Jeronimo 801-965-2569
Uday Teki 801-965-4210
Ray Earl 385-209-3776
If you entered data erroneously in PTT Online that needs to be deleted or edited please contact Raymond Earl.

Copyright © 2019 UDOT all rights reserved