1. UDOT
  2. About Us
  3. Program Development Division
  4. Financial Programming Divison

Financial Programming Divison

Financial Programming

Financial Programming consists of Program Finance, Local Government, Public Transit Team, and STIP Coordination.

Ivan Hartle
Financial Programming Director
435-633-3553
ihartle@utah.gov

Program Finance

Our Mission

We assure the integrity and facilitation of financial authorization for UDOT STIP programmed funds. We effectively support UDOT leadership, project management, administrative partners and other agencies in this effort.

Our Objectives

  • Provide outstanding program and project budget management
  • Effectively research, evaluate and facilitate resolution of funding needs
  • Maintain financial integrity through diligent compliance with State and Federal regulations governing program spending
  • Provide decision makers with expedient and accurate information regarding program and project funding concerns

Contact Information

Kim Robins
Financial Manager
801-965-4364
krobins@utah.gov

Vacant
Program Coordinator
Pooled Funds
801-
programfinance@utah.gov

Tawnia Page
Financial Analyst
Region 1, Region 2
801-965-4523
programfinance@utah.gov

Tiffany Nelson
Financial Analyst
Region 4
801-965-4276
programfinance@utah.gov

Nicole Rees
Financial Analyst
Region 3, Statewide
801-965-4036
programfinance@utah.gov

Local Government Assistance

Chris Potter
Local Government Program Engineer
801-633-6255
cpotter@utah.gov

Rural Public Transit Team

Alana Spendlove
Rural Public Transit Program Manager (Sections 5311 & 5339)
801-910-2095
aspendlove@utah.gov

Becky Collins
Specialized Transit Client Manager (Section 5310)
801-965-4133
rebeccacollins@utah.gov

Noemi Sanchez
Grants Manager
801-404-2352
noemisanchez@utah.gov

Ivy Fu
Contracts and Billing Specialist
865-292-9294
ivyfu@utah.gov

Kyle Bradshaw
Compliance Officer
801-554-4654
ktbradshaw@utah.gov

Statewide Transportation Improvement Plan

Robert Pelly
STIP Coordinator
801-870-1792
rpelly@utah.gov