1. UDOT
  2. About Us
  3. Program Development Group
  4. Financial Programming Divison

Financial Programming Divison

Financial Programming

Financial Programming consists of Program Finance, Local Government, Public Transit Team, and STIP Coordination.

Ivan Hartle
Financial Programming Director
435-633-3553
ihartle@utah.gov

Program Finance

Our Mission

We assure the integrity and facilitation of financial authorization for UDOT STIP programmed funds. We effectively support UDOT leadership, project management, administrative partners and other agencies in this effort.

Our Objectives

  • Provide outstanding program and project budget management
  • Effectively research, evaluate and facilitate resolution of funding needs
  • Maintain financial integrity through diligent compliance with State and Federal regulations governing program spending
  • Provide decision makers with expedient and accurate information regarding program and project funding concerns

Contact Information

Kim Robins
Financial Manager
801-965-4364
krobins@utah.gov

Mary Ann Wayman
Program Coordinator
Region 2, Pooled Funds
801-965-4144
programfinance@utah.gov

Tawnia Page
Financial Analyst
Region 1, Region 3
801-965-4523
programfinance@utah.gov

Nicole Rees
Financial Analyst
Region 4, Statewide
801-965-4036
programfinance@utah.gov

Local Government Assistance

Chris Potter
Local Government Program Engineer
801-633-6255
cpotter@utah.gov

Rural Public Transit Team

Tim Boschert
Rural Public Transit Manager
801-870-4770
tboschert@utah.gov

Rebecca Collins
Program Specialist
Section 5310
801-965-4133
rebeccacollins@utah.gov

LeAnn Abegglen
Program Specialist
Financial
801-965-4119
labegglen@utah.gov

TBD
Program Specialist
Section 5311 & 5339

Ray Earl
Compliance Manager
385-209-3776
rearl@utah.gov

Statewide Transportation Improvement Plan

Robert Pelly
STIP Coordinator
801-870-1792
rpelly@utah.gov