1. UDOT
  2. About Us
  3. Technology & Innovation Group

Technology & Innovation Group

Technology & Innovation

“Any sufficiently advanced technology is equivalent to magic.”

Arthur C. Clarke

The Team

Administration:
Director: Nathan Lee – nlee@utah.gov – 435-896-0700
Administrative Assistant – Jordan Hess – jordanhess1@utah.gov – 801-875-0065
Road Usage Charge – Tiffany Pocock – tpocock@utah.gov – 385-414-2344


Maintenance & Facility Management:
Daniel Page – dpage@utah.gov801-633-6225

Data, Technologies, & Analytics:
W. Scott Jones – wsjones@utah.gov – 801-633-6409

Transportation Performance Management:
Patrick Cowley – patrickcowley@utah.gov – 801-648-5459

Research & Innovation:
Cameron Kergaye – ckergaye@utah.gov – 801-633-0359

Annual Statistical Summary

Federal Stewardship

2019 Innovation & Efficiencies Report

UDOT Mobile Directory

For questions, concerns, or changes please contact Jordan Hess at 801-875-0065 or at jordanhess1@utah.gov.

2019-2020 Yearbook